Regulations of the state services

Category: Regulations of the state services

On approval of regulations of state services in the field of special education

Resolution of the Akimat of the Karaganda Region of June 5, 2015 No. 30/06. Registered by the Department of Justice of the Karaganda region on July 17, 2015 No. 3338. In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan of April 15, 2013 "On State Services", by the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of April 8, 2015 No. 174 "On Approval of Regulations of State Services special education, provided by local executive bodies "(registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts for the number 11047), akimat of Karaganda region DECIDES:

2019-04-26 12:49:27

To download To watch

Regulations of the state service "Submission of documents for the organization of free personal training at home children are unable to attend the organization of primary, basic secondary, general secondary education"

Regulations of the state service "Submission of documents for the organization of free personal training at home children are unable to attend the organization of primary, basic secondary, general secondary education"

2015-10-15 11:44:49

To download To watch

"Receiving documents and enrollment in the organization of education, regardless of departmental affiliation, for training in general education at primary, basic secondary and general secondary education"

"Receiving documents and enrollment in the organization of education, regardless of departmental affiliation, for training in general education at primary, basic secondary and general secondary education"

2015-10-15 11:42:32

To download To watch

Регламенты государственных услуг

Категория: Регламенты государственных услуг

Об утверждении регламентов государственных услуг в сфере специального образования

Постановление акимата Карагандинской области от 5 июня 2015 года № 30/06. Зарегистрировано Департаментом юстиции Карагандинской области 17 июля 2015 года № 3338. В соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан от 15 апреля 2013 года "О государственных услугах", приказом Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 8 апреля 2015 года № 174 "Об утверждении регламентов государственных услуг в сфере специального образования, оказываемых местными исполнительными органами" (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за № 11047), акимат Карагандинской области ПОСТАНОВЛЯЕТ:

2019-04-26 12:49:27

Скачать Смотреть

Регламент государственной услуги "Прием документов для организации индивидуального бесплатного обучения на дому детей, не могут посещать организации начального, основного среднего, общего среднего образования"

Регламент государственной услуги "Прием документов для организации индивидуального бесплатного обучения на дому детей, не могут посещать организации начального, основного среднего, общего среднего образования"

2015-10-15 11:44:49

Скачать Смотреть

Регламент государственной услуги "Прием документов и зачисление в организации образования, независимо от ведомственной подчиненности, для обучения по общеобразовательным программам начального, основного среднего, общего среднего образования"

Регламент государственной услуги "Прием документов и зачисление в организации образования, независимо от ведомственной подчиненности, для обучения по общеобразовательным программам начального, основного среднего, общего среднего образования"

2015-10-15 11:42:32

Скачать Смотреть